Board Members 2020

  • Chairman


    Owen Ricketts, CFP®

    Ameriprise Financial

  • President


    Tommy Blackburn, CFP®, CPA, PFS

    Mason and Associates

  • President Elect and Professional Dev/Student Affairs Director


    Joey Stemmle, CFP®, CRPC

    Riverstone Wealth Advisory Group

  • Treasurer


    Brian Welch, CFP®

    Verus Financial Partners

  • Programs Director

    Ben Raikes

    Ben Raikes, CFP®

    Verus Financial Partners

  • Membership Director


    Jim Warns, MBA

    Retirement Funding Solutions

  • Pro Bono Director:

    Weslie Green, CFP®, CDFA®

    Four Rivers Wealth Management Group


  • Public Relations & Public Awareness Director

    Kelly M. Barnes, CRPC®, APMA

    Four Rivers Wealth Management Group

  • NexGen Director

    Kristin Lindsay

    Verus Financial Partners

  • Director At-Large

    Christine Centeno, CFP®

    Simplicity Wealth Management

  • Director At-Large

    Kate Atwood, CRPC®

    Salomon & Ludwin

  • Chapter Executive


    Jeanie Cullen

    FPA of Central Virginia

    7100 Wild Sienna Trail, Moseley, VA 23120