Thank You Sponsors!




PLATINUM SPONSORS:

 

 

AF_Color_M                                                           Saturna

Billy Mills, Wholesaler                                         Craig Churman, MBA, AIF®
Office: 888-421-0199                                          Vice President-Product Development & Director
Mobile: 910-465-1090                                         Office: 360-734-9900 Ext. 501
billy_mills@capgroup.com                                  cpc@saturna.com

 

 

WIA

Tom Curtin, CMFC, VP, Internal Sales
Office: 781-591-5164
Cell: 860-502-5111
TCurtin@wia.cc


GOLD SPONSORS:

 

CharlesSchwab                            royal-alliance

Laurie Bond                                                     James Armstrong, CFP®, ChFC
Phone: 330-908-4146                                   Phone: (919)878-6500
laurie.bond@schwab.com                            James@Armstrongfinserv.com

 

CLS_FullBlack-logo                              

 

Shari Rash                                                         Christopher Colon
CLS Investments                                              christopher.colon@usaa.com
Phone: (443)480-1781
shari.rash@clsinvest.com

 


SILVER SPONSORS:

 

CSchwab_logo-tagline-lockup_left_core_blue                                    John Hancock
Joe Pellizari                                                               Greg Georges
                                      ggeorges@jhancock.com

 

Screenshot 2015-08-03 09.37.02
John Bragg
john@queensroadfunds.com