Thank You Sponsors!




PLATINUM SPONSORS:

 

 

Jerry Auippa
Senior Account Executive
Direct: 281-272-6299
Cell: 281-460-2267
jauippa@longbridge-financial.com 

 


GOLD SPONSORS:

 

CharlesSchwab                                          royal-alliance

Laurie Bond                                                                          James Armstrong, CFP®, ChFC
Phone: 330-908-4146                                                        Phone: (919)878-6500
laurie.bond@schwab.com                                                James@Armstrongfinserv.com

Saturna                                              

 

Craig Churman, MBA, AIF®                                                Christopher Colon
Vice President-Product Development & Director            christopher.colon@usaa.com
Office: 360-734-9900 Ext. 501
cpc@saturna.com

 

 

John Dalton
jdalton@cpsatlantic.com


SILVER SPONSORS:

 

Tom Barnwell
tbarnwell@MFS.com