Past Chapter Presidents

Ryan Thomas: Current
Doug Rotman: 2018
Brian Martin: 2017
Brian Wright: 2016
Evan Bedel: 2015
John Wheeler: 2014
Adan Diaz: 2013
Jessica Bokhart: 2012
Valerie Chaille: 2011
Jack Perry: 2010
Nancy Pitt: 2009
William Owen: 2008
Paul Coan: 2007
Mike Fields: 2006
Liz Hoover: 2005
Gordon Homes: 2004
Scott Ferguson: 2003
Brian Martin: 2002
Brent Emerich: 2001
Mark Cade: 2000
Steve Ritz: 1999

Channing (Chap) Mitzell: 1991-1993
Grace Worley: late 1980’s
Elaine Bedel: 1980’s
John Guy: early 1980’s
Carl Grow: early 1980’s
Gary Pittsford: 1981/1982
Tom McAllister: 1980/1981
Nicholas Kaiser: 1979/1980

There are a number of Past Presidents that we unfortunately do not know the year(s) they served:

Bruce Jacobs
Shelley Willingham
Mic Miner
Ron Dison
Chuck Sherman
Leonard Neisler

If you can help us with any of the incomplete information or if you have any further information (i.e. the history of The Institute of Certified Financial Planners or about the mergers that resulted in the formation of The Financial Planning Association in Indiana) please emailĀ Roxanne McGettigan, Chapter Executive, with this information.