2016 Symposium Sponsors



FPA of Long Island gratefully acknowledges all of our  Partners Registered for the 2016 Symposium & Exhibition

 

The Financial Planning Association of Long Island members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits.  These sponsors are helping to lead FPA’s message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.

2016 – EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY
View the directory for detailed listings and contact information.


PLATINUM SPONSORS

American Portfolios Financial Services
Melissa Grappone – 631-439-4600 ext 108
mgrappone@americanportfolios.com
Jackson
Stephen D. Burke – 516-297-4620
stephen.burke@jackson.com
Eric Chorney – 516-350-7531
eric.chorney@jackson.com

GOLD SPONSORS

Nationwide Financial
Susan O’Connor – 516-432-1007
susan.oconnor@nationwide.com
Robert Glew – 516-512-0770
glewr@nationwide.com
Prudential Annuities
Carrie Short – 516-521-4673
carrie.short@prudential.com
Vanderbilt Financial Group
Jenny Klaum – 631-845-5100
jklaum@vanderbiltsecurities.com

SILVER SPONSORS

Allianz Life Financial Services
Lorraine Lods – 516-512-2175
Lorraine.Lods@allianzlife.com
Karp Loshak LTC Insurance Solutions
Rona Loshak & Natalie Karp
516-801-1419
info@karploshak.com
AlphaCentric Asset Management
Jerry Brace – 917-836-0942
jerry.brace@multi-funds.com
MoneyGuidePro
Amanda Seeman – 800-744-5900
aseeman@moneyguidepro.com
The Burns Law Group, PC
Laura Burns – 516-375-8504
LauraJBurns@TheBurnsLawGroup.com
New York Long Term Care Brokers
Robert Vandy – 518-378-4429
bvandy@nyltcb.com
InterContinental Capital Group
Ilene Rosen – 516-444-3682
irosen@icghome.com
Robert D. Tollin – 516-652-8371
rtollinloan@gmail.com
 Zipper Eisner Associates
MassMutual Long Island Metro
Michael Eisner – (516) 677-3744
meisner@financialguide.com

BRONZE SPONSORS

4Thought Financial Group
Martin Levine – 516-300-1704
mlevine@4tfg.com
PlanMember Securities Corporation
Edward Portelles – 908-329-0030
eportelles@sales.planmember.com
Access Brokerage Services
David Levine – 631-473-7244 x 109
david@accessbrkg.com
Roy P. Cifuni – 631-473-7244 x 107
roy@accessbrkg.com
Principal Funds
Michael R. Miller – 631-365-4686
miller.michael.r@principal.com
Algren Associates
Chris Scott – 516-384-3492
Chris@algren.com
Brendon Unger – 212-594-9889
brendon@algren.com
Quontic Bank
Frank Melia – 516-729-3438
fmelia@quonticbank.com
AMG Funds
Craig Reynolds – 312-590-9415
craig.reynolds@amg.com
Rational Funds
Glenn Mohrman – 631-848-1666
glenn.mohrman@rationalmf.com
Charles Schwab Advisor Services
Christian Widen – 212-403-9244
Christian.Widen@schwab.com
RIA in a Box
GJ King
gking@riainabox.com
Crump / Voya
Michael E. Malinowski – 516-317-9608
michael.malinowski@crump.com
Peter Ryan – 978-337-5501
peter.ryan@voya.com
SEI Investments
Harley Nager – 610-676-2036
hnager@seic.com
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Lisa Donatelli – 516-987-2542
lisa.donatelli@elliman.com
SQN Securities, LLC
Michael Ponticello – 516-983-8350
mponticello@sqnsecurities.com
Hines Securities
Tom Lester – 617-913-0942
tom.lester@hines.com
Steadfast Capital Markets Group
Jake Wallace – 617-529-3411
jwallace@steadfastcmg.com
Investacorp
Leslie Vigil – 305-557-3000
Lvigil@investacorp.com
TD Ameritrade Institutional
Josh Reich – 347-803-3636
Joshua.reich@tdameritrade.com
Morningstar Investment Services, Inc.
Todd Schaul – 732-357-7545
Todd.Schaul@morningstar.com
Transamerica
Brendan Hyde – 631-873-6797
brendan.hyde@transamerica.com
Kenneth Junge – 631-655-7977
kjunge@transamerica.com
New York Life MainStay Investments
David Friedman – 917-359-8341
david_friedman@newyorklife.com
W.E. Donoghue & Co., Inc.
Curt Meyer – 401-954-7220
cmeyer@donoghue.com
OppenheimerFunds
Angelo Ciaglia – 646-957-5219
aciaglia@ofiglobal.com
Wendy Ehrlich – 516-318-1418
wehrlich@ofiglobal.com
W.P. Carey
Brian Conneely – 203-313-9201
bconneely@wpcarey.com