2017 Symposium Sponsors



FPA of Long Island gratefully acknowledges all of our  Partners Registered for the 2017 Symposium & Exhibition

The Financial Planning Association of Long Island members are supported by a number of exceptional sponsors who help offset the cost of delivering benefits.  These sponsors are helping to lead FPA’s message of building the community of the financial planning profession, with their commitment to the association, its mission and its members.

2017 – EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY
View the directory for detailed listings and contact information.


Contact one for our Platinum Sponsors Today!

Sandwire
Adam  Schwarm 516-861-3000  Adam.Schwarm@Sandwire.com
 
Jackson National Life Insurance Company
Stephen D. Burke – 516-297-4620
stephen.burke@jackson.comEric Chorney – 516-350-7531
eric.chorney@jackson.com
Associated Human Capital Management (HCM)                                    Mike Gates – 516-330-9715  mgates@liadvantage.com

GOLD SPONSORS

Nationwide Financial                         Susan O’Connor – 516-432-1007
susan.oconnor@nationwide.com

Feldman, Kramer, & Monaco, P.C.         Steven Kramer- 631-231-1450                            skramer@fkmlaw.com

 

American Portfolios Financial Services
Melissa Grappone – 631-439-4600 ext 108
mgrappone@americanportfolios.com
Prudential Annuities
Carrie Short – 516-521-4673
carrie.short@prudential.com
Moritt Hock & Hamroff, LLP                www.moritthock.com                                      David N. Wechsler – 516-873-2000 x293 dwechler@moritthock.com

Robert M. Finkel – 516-873-2000 x526  rfinkel@moritthock.com

Henry E. Klosowski – 516-873-2000 x237 hklosowski@moritthock.com

Moira A. Jabir – 516-873-2000 x251 mjabir@moritthock.com


SILVER SPONSORS

Allianz Life Financial Services
Lorraine Lods – 516-512-2175
Lorraine.Lods@allianzlife.com
 InterContinental Capital Group
Ilene Rosen – 516-444-3682
irosen@icghome.com
Robert D. Tollin – 516-652-8371
rtollinloan@gmail.com
APS Pension and Financial Services, Inc.                                                                  Stephen Abramson – 516-228-8444 www.apspension.com/team.php  New York Long Term Care Brokers
Robert Vandy – 518-378-4429
bvandy@nyltcb.com
 Catalyst Funds                                         Michael Kleinstein – 516-650-8230 MichaelK@CatalystMutualFunds.com www.catalystmutualfunds.com Wells Fargo                                                    David Goldklang – 516-454-2545                Cell – 917.757.4957 davidgoldklang@wellsfargo.com www.davidgoldklang.com


BRONZE SPONSORS

4thought Financial Group
Martin Levine – 516-300-1704
mlevine@4tfg.com
 Jet Direct Mortgage                  www.jetdiretmortgage.com                                          Shachar Rand – 631-574-1306 x682                          Cell – 516-993-3223 s.rand@jetdirectmortgage.com

Peter Biscardi – 631-574-1306 x5535                          Cell – 631-872-6054 p.biscardi@jetdirectmortgage.com

Access Brokerage Services
David Levine – 631-473-7244 x 109
david@accessbrkg.com
Roy P. Cifuni – 631-473-7244 x 107
roy@accessbrkg.com
 Lincoln Financial Group                                      Jason D. Myers – 860-205-1519 Jason.Myers@lfd.com
Algren Associates
Chris Scott – 516-384-3492
Chris@algren.com
Brendon Unger – 212-594-9889
brendon@algren.com
 Long Island Employee Benefits Group Ltd.                                                                         Judy A. Lynch – 631-236-1103        www.LIEBG.com
 AXA                                                                      Frank Johnson – 917-414-2583 frank.johnson@axa.us.com www.axaforlife.com  MassMutual Life Insurance Company           Phone: 516-364-4203

Mike Eisner, Mark Baami, Rory Zipper

 

 

 

BMO Global Asset Management          Monique Jozwiak – 312-461-3370                      Cell – 630-294-5299
 

Brinker Capital, Inc.                           Michael F. Frascone – 610-308-8839 www.brinkercapital.com

Morningstar Investment Services, Inc.
Todd Schaul – 732-357-7545
Todd.Schaul@morningstar.com
Cambridge Investment Research, Inc.  Melissa Norbady – 866-576-7462 CambridgeNorthEast@cir2.com www.joincambridge.com  NCCPAP

Etta Gelbien – 516-997-9500 x2

Cantor Fitzgerald                               Anthony Ziniti – 516-805-6865 Anthony.Ziniti@cantor.com

Ran Fucs – 917-476-9393 Ran.Fuchsi@cantor.com

 Oppenheimer Funds                                Wendy Ehrlich – 516-318-1418  wehrlich@oppenheimerfunds.com www.oppenheimerfunds.com

Angelo Ciaglia – 646-957-5219 aciaglia@ofiglobal.com

Charles Schwab Advisor Services
Christian Widen – 212-403-9244
Christian.Widen@schwab.com
 Penn Mutual                                                            Tom Daley – 856-234-7366 Daley.Rom@pmlmail.com

Allan Sternberg – 917-656-7650 Sternberg.Allan@pmlmail.com

CPS Elite Advisors Insurance Services  Lee Conti, Jr. – 914-752-4469 x100 lconti@cpseainsurance.com SEI Investments
Harley Nager – 610-676-2036
hnager@seic.com
Crump Life Insurance Services, Inc.       Michael Malinowski – 631-861-2439 Michael.Malinowski@crump.com www.crumplifeinsurance.com  Transamerica
Brendan Hyde – 631-873-6797
brendan.hyde@transamerica.com
Kenneth Junge – 631-655-7977
kjunge@transamerica.com
Duncan Financial Group                   David S. Duncan – 724-863-3287 dduncan@duncangrp.com www.duncangrp.com  Triple Crown Sports Memorabilia               1-631-424-5009 Fax – 631-424-4880 CustomerService@TripleCrownSportsOnline.com
ETF Global, LLC                                     James E. Budd – 212-223-3834 jbudd@etfg.com  USAA                                                           David Coolbaugh – 210-429-6778
FBA National

855-374-6431

 US Mutual, Inc./Plan Member Services                                                            Rich Rush – 800-874-6910 x2332 rrush@planmember.com
Foundation for Financial Planning           Amira Tart – 202-864-5184 amirat@FoundationForFinancialPlanning.org www.FoundationForFinancialPlanning.org  Vanguard                                                        Jay D. Tini – 646-937-0469 jay_tini@vanguard.com www.advisors.vanguard.com
Investacorp
Leslie Vigil – 305-557-3000
Lvigil@investacorp.com
WhyHunger

WhyHunger.org

Invesco                                                            Eric Fracasso – 516-287-0230 Eric.Fracasso@invesco.com www.invesco.com