2018 Committee & BOD Meetings



 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
Hauppauge, NY 11788 


Wednesday May 9, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   FPA LI Office
   200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Thursday, May 17, 2018
  Symposium Committee – Conference Call  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM


Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
Hauppauge, NY 11788 


Tuesday,  June 12, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
     FPA LI Office
     200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
     Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  Symposium Committee – Conference Call  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM


Tuesday,  July 10, 2018
 Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, July 11, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   FPA LI Office
   200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  Symposium Committee – Conference Call  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM


Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
Hauppauge, NY 11788 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   FPA LI Office
   200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
Hauppauge, NY 11788 


Wednesday, August 22, 2018
   Symposium Committee – Conference Call  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM 


Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
Hauppauge, NY 11788


Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, September 12, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   FPA LI Office
   200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
   350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, September  26, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
   350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
   350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Tuesday, October 9, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   FPA LI Office
   200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
   350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  Symposium Committee Meeting 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   Mark Badami’s office @ ZEA Financial
   350 Motor Parkway, Suite 404
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Tuesday, October 30, 2018
POST SYMPOSIUM BREAKFAST  8:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Location TBD


Wednesday, November 14, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   FPA LI Office
   200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
   Hauppauge, NY 11788


Wednesday, December 12, 2018
   Board of Directors Meeting  8:30 AM – 10:00 AM
   FPA LI Office
   200 Motor Parkway Suite A-5
   Hauppauge, NY 11788