Board of Directors



  • Chairman

     

    Raul Valencia, CFP®
    Frost Bank

    raul.valencia@frostbank.com
    210.220.6837

  • President

     

    Jaime Chavez, RFC
    Capital Strategies

    jaimechavez@financialguide.com
    210.801.9335

  • President-Elect

     

    Robert Steen, CFP
    USAA

    rsteen54@gmail.com
    210.259.6161

  • Treasurer

     

    Donald Cieslak, CFP®
    Financial West Group

    donald.cieslak@gmail.com
    818.512.2315

  • Directors

     

    Katie Jaskinia, CFP®, CRC®, CISP® 
    Frost Bank
    210.220.5326
    Katie.jaskinia@frostbank.com

     

    Dawn Winborn, CIC
    Wortham Insurance
    210.249.2341
    dawn.winborn@worthaminsurance.com

     

    GGelo

    Gabrielle Gelo, CLTC
    ACSIA Partners
    210.592.9887
    gabrielle.gelo@acsiapartners.com

     

    Jon Zahradka, CFP®

    Sather Financial Group
    361.570.1800
    jzahradka@satherfinancial.com

     

    RNash

    Richard Nash, CFP®
    210.415.7289
    compfp@yahoo.com

     

    Larry Ynman, LUTCF, CLTC 
    SOGO Wealth and Risk Management
    210.274.7800
    lynman@sogowrm.com

     

     

    David Voeller
    Voeller law
    210.651.3851
    dvoeller@voellerlaw.com
     

    Kevin Rademacher, CFP
    Broadway Bank
    210.283.5762
    krademacher@broadwaybank.com

     

    Zeke Aviles
    Financial Life Advisors
    210.918.8998
    zeke@fladvisors.com

     

     

     

  • Chapter Executive Director

    Lynn Getz
    execdir@fpasatx.org
    210.822.6600 phone/fax
    210.381.0746 cell