Board of Directors



  • Chairman

    DavidNash

    Dave Nash, CFP®
    Magister Wealth

    davenash@earthlink.net
    210.251.4993

  • President

    Raul Valencia, CFP®
    Frost Bank

    raul.valencia@frostbank.com
    210.220.6837

  • President-Elect

     

    JChavez

    Jaime Chavez, RFC
    Intercontinental Wealth Advisors
    210.271.7947
    jchavez@intercontl.com

  • Treasurer

    Donald Cieslak, CFP®
    Financial West Group

    donald.cieslak@gmail.com
    818.512.2315

  • Directors

     

    Jim Voeller Picture

    James Voeller, Esq.
    Voeller Law
    210.651.3851
    jvoeller@voellerlaw.com

     

    HeathJackson

    Heath Jackson, MS, CFP®, AEP®, RCC®
    USAA Financial Advice & Solutions Group
    210.650.2279

    Heath.Jackson@usaa.com

     

    GGelo

    Gabrielle Gelo, CLTC
    ACSIA Partners
    210.592.9887
    gabrielle.gelo@acsiapartners.com

     

    Griesdorn

    Dr. Timothy Griesdorn, CFP®, AFC, CRC, PhD
    University of Incarnate Word
    210.283.6332
    griesdor@uiwtx.edu

     

    RNash

    Richard Nash, CFP®
    210.415.7289
    compfp@yahoo.com

     

    KJaskinia

    Katie Jaskinia, CFP®, CRC®, CISP® 
    Frost Bank
    210.220.5326
    Katie.jaskinia@frostbank.com

     

    JonZahradka

    Jon Zahradka, CFP®

    Sather Financial Group
    361.570.1800
    jzahradka@satherfinancial.com

     

    DWinborn

    Dawn Winborn, CIC
    Wortham Insurance
    210.249.2341
    dawn.winborn@worthaminsurance.com

     

    JWright

    Jeff Wright, CFP®
    Frost Bank
    210.220.4060
    jeffrey.d.wright@gmail.com

     

    RSteen

    Robert Steen, CFP®
    USAA
    210.259.6161
    Rsteen54@gmail.com

     

     

  • Chapter Executive Director

    Lynn Getz
    execdir@fpasatx.org
    210.822.6600 phone/fax
    210.381.0746 cell