Board of Directors

For more information about FPA of Southern Arizona’s board of directors, please click here.

  • President

    Trey Andrew
    Carson Wealth
    (520) 751-4300

  • President-Elect


  • Secretary


  • Treasurer

    Tim Daughenbaugh, CFA, CFP®
    Northern Trust
    (520) 615-2301

  • Program Chair

    Edwin Hopper
    Sonora Investment Management Group, LLC

  • Membership Chair

    Cindy McKearney
    Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
    (520) 240-9104

  • Sponsorship Chair


  • Member At Large

    Kenneth White
    The University of Arizona


  • Chapter Executive

    Gerry Oldenski
    FPA of Southern Arizona
    (520) 748-2830